HI Everyone

It has been a long time since my last post on here…I have been so busy.  I have made a lot of changes to Blush Premier Makeup Artists in the last 6 months.  Specifically, the biggest change is that I assumed sole proprietorship of the company and have since added on a team of brilliantly talented artists and hair stylists.  They are each amazing people and incredibly gifted in their fields.  I feel honored to have them aboard.

I have also been blessed enough to meet up with some very talented photographers from the LA area who have decided to mentor me and help bring my skills and abilities to a whole new level.  I am so lucky to have their input in my life and in my profession.

Let me introduce you to my new team….

Arienne White (first photo) is an amazing makeup artist and hair stylist, Julie Ruckman (2nd photo) is a gifted hair stylist, Sunny Fire is wonderful mua, and Nanette Marx (4th image) is new to the makeup side but has been doing incredible hair for years.

Terri Lodge – Blush Premier Makeup Artists, Portland OR, Beauty, Fashion and Special Occasion Makeup

