Wow… It has been a long time since I have updated this blog. I get so busy…being busy…that this is forgotten. I have vowed to update this at least once a week now. 😉

I’m so incredibly excited to announce that Blush Premier Makeup Artists has gotten a brand new “makeover”. A new web site, with a new look, and a new feel. Its simply lovely!!

Please feel free to check it out and let me know your feedback! 🙂

Blush Premier Makeup Artists

I have also included Blush’s sister site… Beauty by Terri for your viewing pleasure. 😉

Beauty by Terri

Again, thank you so much to everyone who has supported me personally and Blush these last 3 years. Your support, encouragement, and cheering has meant the world to me. 🙂

Terri Lodge, Beauty and Fashion Makeup, Portland, OR, Los Angeles, CA

