I had the wonderful opportunity to work with Jaime Ibarra, a fantastic photographer here in Portland, OR a while back. It was just a fun creative shoot or so I thought. He wrote me a month or so later letting me know that one of our images was chosen by Prime Magazine in China.

Jaime was chosen to be the subject of an editorial spread and they featured 10 of his images. Luckily, one of our collaborations made the cut. I was so excited! Another tear for me and an international one to boot! Yay! 🙂

Here is the image and layout….

International Editorial image

We did a follow up project a month or so later. It was a clothing shoot for an Afghanistan clothing company. Kind of random how we ended up shooting it but I’m really excited to see the edited versions of Jaime’s masterpieces.

Blush Premier Makeup Artists, Terri Lodge, West Coast, national, and international makeup, Editorial and Print work

Beauty by Terri, Terri Lodge – Blush Premier Makeup Artists, Editorial and Commercial print work, Portland OR, West Coast, National and International makeup artistry

