A few months ago I did a shoot with Scott James for stand up comedian AuGi Garred. The concept was FAR different from most of the things I have been doing lately. 😉

It involved AuGi stripping down to his underwear and me spraying him down with Pam cooking spray. It involved me grooming his back hair. It involved me transforming 2 models into 80’s throwbacks. All the while, not making a noise as there was a film screening next door and we got yelled at every time someone said something. 🙂

There were a ton of AuGi’s friends who showed up so it was a real party by the end. Good times! 🙂

Here are a few pics from the night…

Blush Premier Makeup Artists, Terri Lodge, Portland OR and Los Angeles, CA; Beauty and Editorial Makeup

Beauty by Terri, Terri Lodge – Blush Premier Makeup Artists, Portland OR and Los Angeles, CA, Beauty, Editorial, and Media Makeup

