So, a year and half ago (assuming by the hair cut I’m sporting), my friend and tv personality Nicolle Camarata asked me to do another segment for nationally televised Better TV. Nicolle had a local spot on the show and she wanted to show viewers a new way of doing eye makeup for going out. I loved how she wanted to celebrate the silver screen icons with their “bedroom eyes” so we focused on more of a soft smoky eye.

Nicolle and I always had so much fun doing these segments together. I was sad to hear that Better was cutting costs and moving the show to NY only.

Today Nicolle surprised me by posting this on my facebook wall. I was delighted since I don’t have any of the 3 segments on disc. Yay!!! 🙂

Enjoy “Bedroom Eyes”!

Bedroom Eyes

Blush Premier Makeup Artists, Terri Lodge, Portland OR, Beauty, Fashion and Special Occasion Makeup

Beauty by Terri, Terri Lodge – Blush Premier Makeup Artists, Portland OR, Beauty, Fashion and Special Occasion Makeup

