I was browsing the net a few weeks ago, looking for a designer’s clothes to use that have NOT been used a hundred times over already. I wanted something new… something fresh… something inspired. I love Sarah Seven and her designs but pretty much every makeup artist and photographer has shot her dresses. I didn’t want to be part of the masses.

I saw some of Claire La Faye’s designs and I just had to smile. It was everything I was hoping to find. Her stuff is creative, beautiful, and unique.

I immediately looked her up and found she was a recent transplant from CA and so I wrote her and asked to borrow some of her clothes for an upcoming shoot. Claire was very open and soon I had a photographer and some beautiful models, an amazing hair stylist, and an outstanding wardrobe stylist. It was to be perfect! 🙂 Makeup by me, of course! 😉

Here are a few images from the shoot…

More pictures to follow with beautiful model Sarah Shroeder. 🙂
Photo by the fantastic Brandon Witzel
Hair by the talented Kira Pinski
Styling by amazing Rebecca Westby

Blush Premier Makeup Artists, Terri Lodge, Portland OR, Beauty, Fashion and Special Occasion, and Creative Concept Makeup

Beauty by Terri, Terri Lodge – Blush Premier Makeup Artists, Portland OR, Beauty, Fashion, Special Occasion, Print and Editorial Makeup

