I finally got some images from a shoot I did a few months ago. I was excited to work with photographer Dustin Rowley and one of my favorite models, Morayma. We had styling done by the owner of the Gilded Closet and there was a hair stylist there which I always appreciate. 🙂

I had fun with this shoot as I got to play and do a little bit more glamorous makeup.   I tend to only get to do beauty makeup so I always appreciate the chance to stretch myself and do something new or different.

Here are a few shots…

A few of these will be used in a charity event for Wyden and Kennedy in July. I’m pretty excited to be featured in that!

A 2nd shoot – more beauty – was just done and images are forthcoming!!!!

Blush Premier Makeup Artists, Terri Lodge, Portland OR, Beauty, Fashion and Special Occasion Makeup

Beauty by Terri, Terri Lodge – Blush Premier Makeup Artists, Portland OR, Beauty, Fashion and Special Occasion Makeup

