I found this lovely little tidbit sitting in my in box tonight! Very fun!

A few months back I did a shoot with Brandon Witzel, outstanding clothing designer Claire la Faye, very talented hair stylist Kira Pinski, gifted clothing stylist Rebecca Westby, and model Sarah Schroeder from OMM.

I added a few of the images to my portfolio and to my web site but hadn’t seen or heard much from it since. In fact, I had forgotten about the images. Tonight I find one of the images on Glamour Magazine’s online site…advertising Claire la Faye’s designs. Very cool. See link below! 🙂

Glamour Magazine

I love doing these fun collaboration shoots. Its always a fun time and there are often really unexpected delightful results!

Blush Premier Makeup Artists, Terri Lodge, Makeup Artist, Portland, OR, Fashion, Editorial, Beauty, and Special Occasion Makeup

Beauty by Terri, Terri Lodge – Blush Premier Makeup Artists, Portland OR Makeup Artist, Beauty, Fashion and Special Occasion Makeup

